Login | Logout

The Truth About Transition

Date:
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location:
Join us for this online event.

Help Not HarmKids are not experiments.

When a child is struggling with gender and identity issues, they need compassionate care — not experimental hormones and surgery. Yet that’s exactly what many children are subjected to.

Sign up below to join us for “The Truth About Transition,” taking place on September 14 at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, Noon Central, 1 pm Eastern.

We’ll share everything you need to know about this important topic and create space for you to ask your questions and get the answers you need to protect your family and stand for your values.

Come learn about:

  • The long-term dangers of "transition"
  • Answers to common questions about transition and alternatives
  • Meaningful ways to help struggling children

Sign up even if you can’t attend so you can get a link that will allow you to view the recording after the briefing.

Don’t miss this important opportunity!

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.

866.655.4545 | Mailing Address: 8675 Explorer Drive, Suite 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

© Family Policy Alliance.