Login | Logout

#EqualityActExposed Virtual Rally

Date:
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Online Virtual Rally

 

Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021Equality Act Exposed
Time: 10:00-11:00am (EST)

 

Nancy Pelosi and other Democratic leaders are NOT expected to allow amendments on the Equality Act.

That means that there is no opportunity for members of Congress to vote on individual threats and concerns within the bill, and certainly no change to improve the bill in any way. And, we know mainstream media will make the bill sound completely harmless. That’s why we’re holding the rally—we need your help to EXPOSE what’s really going on!

Perhaps in another time Americans would have gathered outside the U.S. Capitol to peacefully express their opposition to this dangerous legislation.

But right now, the U.S. Capitol is surrounded by guards and wire fencing. At a time when Congress most needs to hear our voice, we can’t go there to share it.

So instead, we’re gathering online on Wednesday, February 24, at 10 am eastern time (9 AM CT/8 AM MT/7 AM PT). The rally will stream live across Facebook and YouTube, and in order to send a strong message to Congress it’s critical that many people join.

We're sorry, the deadline for registering for this event has passed.

866.655.4545 | Mailing Address: 8675 Explorer Drive, Suite 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

© Family Policy Alliance.